## <u>Attachment 1:</u> Executive Board Schaeffler Group As of January 1, 2020

Klaus Rosenfeld (52) 10 years with Schaeffler	Chief Executive Officer (since June 2014)
Matthias Zink (49) 25 years with Schaeffler	CEO Automotive OEM (since January 2017)
Michael Söding (57) 17 years with Schaeffler	CEO Automotive Aftermarket (since January 2018)
Dr. Stefan Spindler (57) 4 years with Schaeffler	CEO Industrial (since May 2015)
Uwe Wagner (54) 26 years with Schaeffler	Chief Technology Officer (as of January 1, 2020)
Andreas Schick (49) 25 years with Schaeffler	Chief Operating Officer (since April 2018)
Dietmar Heinrich (55) 24 years with Schaeffler	Chief Financial Officer (since August 2017)
Corinna Schittenhelm (51) 3 years with Schaeffler	Chief Human Resources Officer (since January 2016)
Jürgen Ziegler (60) 4 years with Schaeffler	Regional CEO Europe (since August 2017)
Marc McGrath (52) 31 years with Schaeffler	Regional CEO Americas (as of October 1, 2019)
Dr. Yilin Zhang (55) 15 years with Schaeffler	Regional CEO Greater China (since January 2014)
Dharmesh Arora (51) 7 years with Schaeffler	Regional CEO Asia/Pacific (as of October 1, 2019)